Pillar judges named

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on print

The panel is made up of Michael Benz, president and CEO of United Way Services of Greater Cleveland; Kent Clapp, president and CEO of Medical Mutual of Ohio; Steve FitzGerald, Founder of Nonprofit Newswire; Mary Alice Frank, president of the American Red Cross of Cleveland; Fred Koury, president and CEO of SBN Magazine; James Roop, president of the James J. Roop Co. and a 2000 Pillar Award honoree; and Thomas Selden, president and CEO of Parma Community General Hospital and also a 2000 Pillar Award honoree.

The Pillar Award is sponsored by Medical Mutual of Ohio, BrownFlynn Communications, Mars Employment, COSE and Hughie’s Audio-Visual. Winners will be recognized at a banquet Dec. 6, 2001. For information about attending the banquet, contact SBN at (216) 228-6397.