eVolution in Manufacturing award winners

On March 7, the SBN Magazine eVolution in Manafacturing Conference presented by CAMP honored nine Northeast Ohio companies for their achievements in integrating e-business solutions into traditional manfacturing processes. The companies displayed their e-business solutions at a conference at the CAMP Manufacturing and Technology Center on East 25th Street in Cleveland. The event was sponsored by Ameritech SBC, Crowe Chizek and Ulmer & Berne LLP.

Left photo: Dr. Stephen Gage of CAMP (center) presents the award to Don Sebiant and Paul Harty of ArgoTech.
Right photo: Dr. Gage with Sarp Uzkan and Stewart Armstrong of Danley IEM.

Left photo: Dr. Gage congratulates Jim Appledorn and Beckie Jacobs of Lincoln Electric as Smart Business Network CEO Fred Koury looks on.
Right photo: Linda Bowman and Sandy Richard of Little Tikes enjoy their honor.

Left photo: Cindy Skelton-Becker and Holly Mihok of Nordson.
Right photo: Tom Gubanc and Dave O’Connor of Swagelok.

Dr. Stephen Gage of CAMP with Wes Howard and Chad Shron of Tooling University.

Michael A. Lachman and E. Fred Leffler of USB.